02-9635-6571

8, Cowper Street, Parramatta NSW Australia 2150
info@billremovalistssydney.com.au
  • We provide
  • PADDING
  • WRAPS
  • DISMANTLE
  • REASSEMBLE


default image

Best removal experience I have had. We didn’t book Bill Removalists team originally, Bill came in due to a work agreement. I’m so glad this happened, Bill was so professional, wrapped all the furniture with blankets, fast and efficient. Highly recommended.

Leon Gong January 17, 2018

default image

Bills Removalists Sydney is excellent. The men were pleasant, worked very hard and took good care of our furniture. We recommend them most highly.

Barrie Kemp January 15, 2018

default image

I had 2 guys show up to move my stuff from a 4-storey 2-bedroom unit to my new property over the Christmas break. They got the job done quick, with minimal fuss, and they took great care not to damage the goods or property. Will highly recommend your services to others - price and services were unbeatable!

Nicholas Newton January 12, 2018

default image

They were fabulous. They were so accommodating. We asked them to move things a handful of times as we were still getting our bearings of our place and they did it with a smile. They were careful and considerate. Ask for David and Temli if they are free.

Badi Mustapha January 10, 2018

default image

I had a great experience with these guys. As a single woman, I felt safe. They were hard working and they let me know which boxes were light enough for me to carry. Thank you for today.

Jo January 8, 2018

default image

I used Bill Removalists team and could not have been happier with my experience. The 2 guys were hard working and efficient and went the extra bit to ensure everything was where it should be and arrived safely and quickly. I would highly recommend hiring Bill Removalists Sydney to anyone who needs a cost effective, efficient and friendly service for their move.

Oliver Black January 6, 2018

default image

Bill Removalist were perfect to help us move large equipment from old Homebush West factory to new factory in Marrickville. They were readily available and easy to work with our difficult job. Very reliable friendly and helpful. Thank you Bill.

Karen Bishop December 22, 2017

default image

Extremely Efficient. Didn't rest at all the whole time they were there. Made an effort to find parking close to the apartments (it was a massive truck) so that the job will took less time. Really happy with the service.

Tanjid Mowla December 20, 2017

default image

The boys from Bill Removalists moved us today, they were friendly, hardworking and I would be happy to recommend them to anyone. We are only renting for six months so I’ll be using them again to move us into our new place when it’s finished.

Bob Dryden December 19, 2017

default image

Our move was fast and efficient with Bill. The two men worked very fast and with care. They were on time and the price is cheap compared to other removalists. I highly recommend these guys and if only I can give them more than 5 stars, I will.

Ahmad Al Kadri December 18, 2017

default image

What can I say? They are very punctual, hard at work, they were on the job and they didn’t even take a break. I will recommend them to anyone so if you want the job done then these people are the one.

Gordon P December 5, 2017

default image

I just wanted to take a moment to say how amazing the 2 men you sent yesterday were. We were very nervous about the move but the guys were incredibly hard working and professional. We had time constraints due to our new building manager and there is no way we would have had the move done on time if Andy and his partner didn't work so quickly and efficiently.

Cindy Dadishoo November 21, 2017

default image

Having heard horror stories of bad movers, I did a lot of Googling before settling on to these guys. Adrian and Vincent did an awesome job in getting my 1 bedroom apartment moved in 2 hours.

If you're looking to save time, money and the hassle, try to pack everything neatly as possible in boxes and crates and tape together parts of disassembled furniture because it makes it easier for them to carry a large amount of items in one go (which is what they will try to do anyway).

Jay Camer November 18, 2017

default image

The guys were very quick and efficient, and I had to make a booking last minute. Thanks for making this move quick and simple. I will recommend you guys!

Bo Kiss November 18, 2017

default image

We had the removalists truck on Friday 27th of January. Your 2 blokes did a great job. I would recommend your company to my friends. Well done boys!

Sylvia Norris November 15, 2017

default image

Oh God, very best of work and service! Quick and cautious. You’ve done a good job for me and I am so thankful that you have helped me move my house furniture with ease! I think you are the best of the best removalists company in Sydney.

KT Khoo November 15, 2017

default image

I just wanted to take a moment to say how amazing the 2 men you sent yesterday were. We were very nervous about the move but the guys were incredibly hard working and professional. They did not stop the whole time and only sat down for 5 minutes when we asked them to take a break.

We had time constraints due to our new building manager, and there is no way we would have had the move done on time if Andy and his partner didn't work so quickly and efficiently.

Thanks so much again!

Cinderella Dadishoo November 2, 2017

default image

Excellent customer service! Very impressed. They moved our furniture very furniture fast but carefully. Friendly guys and very professional.

Mirna Jarjees October 27, 2017

default image

Just wanted to say how very impressed I was with your service and removalists. They were very efficient and made for a stress-free move!

Depending on costs - If your team is available, we'll be coming back to Sydney (Balmain/Rozelle area) from Newcastle at the end of January so I'll be in touch closer to the time to see if you're interested in helping us move again.

Thanks again!

Naomi Muir October 24, 2017

default image

Our move with Bill and his crew was super smooth, efficient and fast. We showed them what had to be moved and they quickly, expertly and carefully packed it very well into their truck.

 

The house that we moved from was in a pretty awkward location but they were able to get their truck in and out without damaging the truck or any of the other properties in the complex.

 

There were no breakages or smashed articles in our stuff. Bill even came out to assist with driving the truck, even though he'd hurt his foot. That's dedication!

 

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bill and the crew. They are fast, careful and efficient; and great to talk to. The price was also really solid as well - I have paid more for slower movers in the past.

Kim Norton October 20, 2017

default image

Hi Bill. Please extend our thanks to your boys Eric and Dang for the move last Saturday. They were great! Hope to use you guys again after our house gets built.

Arlyn San Juan October 16, 2017

Pei Wang

I have just finished with the two Malaysian boys you sent. They were amazing, customer service 10/10! And they were very respectful and we drove from Mosman to Blue Mountains with no issue at all. Very careful and trust worthy. I will definitely use your removal services again and refer your business too! Thanks again!

Pei Wang September 28, 2017

Kathy Fitch

I was really happy with Bill and his team - they moved efficiently yet carefully to three different locations and I was very happy with the results and the price. Would have no problem recommending them to friends and family.

Kathy Fitch September 28, 2017

default image

These guys were really great. The most reasonable price I found. They were very careful with my things, they moved quickly, and were very friendly. I don't usually write reviews but the other reviews written helped me to make my decision, so I thought I’d share too. I will use them again, highly recommend.

Sarah Hibbard September 22, 2017

default image

Monday 16th October. These guys were absolutely fantastic. They worked non-stop from start to finish and were extremely polite and helpful. I was originally reluctant on hiring removal men to help as I'd heard so many bad stories. Well, I couldn't praise these guys more. Not only did they take great care of all our things, they knew exactly how to load all our items which made the move as quick as it could of been. I will definitely use the company again. Thank you!

Katie Shephard September 20, 2017

default image

Excellent experience. Guys were on time and they moved fast. They were able to navigate tight spots around the house with care. Great value for money, very impressed.

Jye Collins August 17, 2017

default image

Great attitude and totally reliable and so fast. With less than only 2 days’ notice, they did a great job and made efforts to take great care of my stuff.  Highly recommend Bill and his team.

Laurence Fitzgerald August 12, 2017

default image

We used Bill Removalists Sydney several times. They are always on time and even if sometimes they are running late, they would always give us the notice which is enough for us to organise something else. This is a good company which you can trust, they always come with solutions to solve out the problem. They are so efficient, polite, professional, and with good attitude.

 

Thank you Bill & your team!

LiJing Du August 7, 2017

default image

Extremely happy with these guys. Needed to move a piano and couldn't get a flat quote - it was all by the half hour, call out fee etc. Got very good flat quote from Bill, they were quick, no nonsense, and even moved a pool table for free while they were there. So glad to have found good movers - couldn't recommend more highly!

Mac Linardis July 20, 2017

default image

Bill and his team are the most hard working, fast and efficient removalists we have ever used! We booked another removalist but they were 5 hours late. Bill's team came to rescue the next day. We had a massive 5 bedroom house plus garage job for them but they took care of it professionally. Worked until 9pm on a Sunday, no complaints. Only took quick short breaks and they always tell you politely before they take breaks. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

Justin Ku July 20, 2017

default image

Thank you so much for your service with our home moving. Eddy and Romley were amazing and exceeded all expectations - absolutely careful and easy going guys. We were moving into split level apartments and they had to lift all heavy furniture and appliances upstairs. No stress, no damage. Excellent work! All the best for your business. I will definitely recommend your service to anyone!

 

Best Regards, Slava.

Vyacheslav Pisarevskiy July 16, 2017

default image

Bill and his team were efficient and were really careful moving our belongings.  It looked like the washing machine was going to fit into the new apartment but Bill found some impossible ways to manoeuvre it in.  I would recommend them to anyone.

 

Thanks again

Stephen

Stephen Kop July 10, 2017

default image

As a first timer in using a removalist company (though having moved myself numerous times), they really delivered a great moving experience. It was one of the best choices I’ve made during this move. The guys were cheerful and 100% active and made the move feel completely painless and much quicker than I would have assumed it would take. They took good care of our furniture and valuables. Definitely going to be recommending them for anyone who is looking for a decently priced but good quality, stress-free move!

Rebecca Hatava June 22, 2017

default image

Professional, efficient, polite and reasonably priced. I would give these gentlemen 7 stars if I could!!! Bill and his team did an excellent job. They made very wise use of their time, and didn't stop for even a second. Our belongings were handled perfectly, not even a scratch! The fee was very reasonable given that we moved in the evening. I am incredibly pleased with their work and would highly recommend their services to anyone!

Sasan Saidian June 20, 2017

default image

I got the job done today within less than two hours. Respectful and polite, they even arrived on time and were very fast at their job.

Isel Chelle June 19, 2017

default image

I am happy that I chose Bill Removalists Sydney. Joe and Tom are very professional, efficient and friendly. They did the job with a positive attitude. The pricing is also good. I will definitely recommend Bill Removalists to my friends and relatives.

Net Gundran June 16, 2017

default image

5 star. Bill the owner was polite and the service was amazing. The team were super-fast and no sitting around. Worked hard and can 100% say that it is the best removal experience I have had!!

Nick St John May 29, 2017

default image

Very punctual and efficient, we got what is expected and more. Pro and friendly to deal with.  We use them 3 times since 3 years ago, they always turn up on time, and also so experienced. We will definitely recommend them.

Lloyd Flores May 22, 2017

default image

Fantastic!!! I've moved fourteen times - for work - in fourteen years, so I know what I'm talking about: Bill and Mattey were the fastest, least expensive, friendliest and ultimately best removalists I've ever had. Thank you!!!

Rachel Toyer May 6, 2017

default image

Excellent workmanship, and absolutely great service. For all your moving needs, I would absolutely wouldn't go with anybody than Bill Removalists Sydney. Very nice and great company.

Hussein Ajami April 22, 2017

default image

We are so happy with Bill and Vincent, they are so polite & friendly as they are also very efficient, reliable, experienced and they are the best removalist I have used so far. Good service with good price, they are the first choice if you need some help in moving. I'll definitely recommend them to everyone I know who needs a removalist.

 

Thank you so much Bill and Vincent.

 

Regards,

Hehua Ye

Hehua Ye April 21, 2017

default image

The guys were quite good and quick. They knew what they are doing. If you want to participate to save some time, just asked for one extra trolley while booking!!!

 

Bhavin Shah April 21, 2017

default image

Bill walked in and assured us that no job was too difficult. He and Eddy did the job efficiently and with a big smile on their faces. Thanks very much guys, the price was great and the service was fantastic. I'll be calling you guys for my next move for sure!

Stephanie Munzone April 20, 2017

default image

Really good service and great attitude, efficient work and reliable with all furniture and equipment and do not lag. I would recommend these guys to most people.

 

Bilal Ajami April 20, 2017

default image

Thank you for all the efforts from you guys that made my move easy. Well mannered, respectful and got the job done with no issues. Will definitely book them again and also refer to my friends!

Eve Eimon April 17, 2017

default image

Had to move this Easter weekend and wow! The guys were on time and straight in to the move. Good and fast, all done in three hours and with a great price. Will use them again and will recommend them to my friends. Thanks guys!

Warren Muller April 15, 2017

default image

Hired them when I was moving from a unit in Parramatta to a house in Westmead. We found Ari and Joe to be excellent and professional in their job.  They had to move the items during a heavy rain storm but did not slack off.

 

Nothing was broken during the move. Highly recommended.

Anthony Perera March 28, 2017

default image

Awesome experience. Both were really friendly, very careful with everything, very quick and made sure to take care of the glass items - every item came safe and sound!

Andrew Steinbeck March 20, 2017

default image

This moving company was very good with their job. They handled everything very delicately and were very polite and didn't stop until they were finished.

Michael Hernady February 14, 2017

default image

Excellent and professional service. Matty and his colleague made the move seem so easy! Efficient, organised and prompt. Highly recommend!

 

Jyothi Rengan January 24, 2017

default image

Bill Removalist is seriously the best! Not only do they move, they also disassembled my bed and put it together at the new location as well as move other furniture. They are very helpful; I have never experienced such great removalist service. Will definitely recommend their services.

shaz anthony January 24, 2017

default image

Excellent and honest service, on time and really helped out with packing items away and advised us on what to prioritise. And, they were available on a Public Holiday without extra charge. Thanks!

Alexia Bonilla January 23, 2017

default image

We highly recommend Bill's Removalist services. They are punctual, efficient and extremely careful in the way they transported our furniture and belongings. They made the whole experience of moving pain free. Great service, friendly and very obliging.

Kugan Thiru January 23, 2017

default image

Absolutely fantastic removalists. They moved me today and I can't recommend them enough. They were kind, efficient, reliable, punctual and gentle with my furniture. Bill Removalists Sydney is fantastic!!!!

Lesa Melo January 23, 2017

default image

They were very efficient. Arrived early. Made our move easy and stress-free. Would recommend them for excellent service.

Reann Gwen Landas January 23, 2017

default image

Bill got back to me within a few hours of requesting a quote. They've done the job now perfectly well, friendly, efficient and nothing broken. Very happy with their service!

Lauren Ozturk January 23, 2017

default image

AWESOME! Best removalist we have had so far. Such a big move and they did it in no time at all with absolutely no issues. They took a lot of care with our stuff and were very friendly.  Couldn’t be more pleased - especially with the price 😉

Anneke Poulain January 22, 2017

default image

Right on time and very careful with my stuff, I would highly recommend them. They moved all my household items carefully and were prompt. Thanks Bill!

 

Paul Joseph January 22, 2017

default image

Bill was amazing. One of the best mover for moving house. He even helped us get the refrigerator move in which other movers left outside.

 

I will always recommend him. He is the best mover I have ever come across!!

 

Happy and satisfied customer,

Kirtu KC

Kirtu KC January 22, 2017

default image

Moved from Cammeray to Hornsby (1 bedder on third floor with no lift to a one bedder on first floor with no lift). The two men got it done in under 3 hours! Best removalists I have used and one of the cheapest you will find in Sydney!

Aaron Hargraves January 21, 2017

default image

Extremely efficient and friendly service. I would recommend them to anyone. I am very pleased and made my moving of residence very easy.

Daniel Alkhoury January 21, 2017

default image

Jack and Maddy were fabulously hardworking! Supermen! I told Bill that I had some HEAVY furniture and those two made it look easy and took on a massive garage of heavy boxes. Thanks so much guys!

Lorel Colgin January 21, 2017

default image

Very efficient, kind enough to go back for the rest of the furniture as we underestimated the truck size we thought we would need. Great job, thank you!

Jennifer Merdith January 20, 2017

default image

We moved from Sydney up to Gosford area this morning. Bill and his team did a fantastic job! They empty the house and garage and had the truck packed securely and ready to go in a very fast time. They unload the furniture quick and simple. All in all, they were a friendly no fuss and get the job done ahead of time. I would highly recommend the team to anyone who needs movers!!

 

Michael.

 

PS: the price was also very reasonable!

Michael Selwyn January 20, 2017

default image

Great and quick job! The best removalist I have come across. They were a couple of hours late but certainly made up for it with great skills. 2-bedroom apartment all removed and assembled in 3 hours!! Highly recommended!

Hemant Khetwani January 20, 2017

default image

Outstanding service!!

Reliable, professional and didn't waste a minute of their time! This was the smoothest move ever and I am pleased to say that I will happily use them again. Most impressed with their teamwork and fabulous friendly manner. 100% Happy & Satisfied!

Zoul Ahmad January 20, 2017

default image

Jack and Eddy were simply amazing. Unbelievably efficient and professional. The 2 of them used only 3.5 hours to move a full 2-bedroom apartment from 3rd floor to another floor without a lift, including 30 min traveling time. The last time I moved with similar distance took more than double the time and price! Some of my furniture were extremely heavy and took a great deal of effort to move. Nonetheless, these guys had no complaint at all. Can't thank them enough. It was the most pleasant experience I've ever had with removalists in Greater Sydney area. Look no further!

Hikaru Seki January 20, 2017

default image

So good, cheap and efficient. Didn't stop all day. Difficult unorganised move and they didn't get frustrated and we're happy to help however they could. 10 out of 10!

Kris Brujic January 19, 2017

default image

These guys are the friendliest and helpful removalists.

They worked so quickly and efficiently. Would recommend to anyone. Made life so easy!!

 

Natasha King January 19, 2017

default image

I was moving out of a third floor unit and these guys made it look like nothing. It was such a great moving experience and done within 2 1/2 hrs. You guys are amazing!

Serah Khaznadar January 18, 2017

default image

These guys did a fantastic job with our apartment move a few weeks ago.  They were much quicker than the previous removalists we have used (moved in 2 hours not 3.5 hours like another company we used), very reasonably priced and took great care of our items. Thank you again.

Mon V January 17, 2017

default image

We moved house today, and my husband and I have been extremely stressed as moving with a two-year-old isn't easy. But Bill Removalists’ team are fantastic! Very affordable and they even assisted in helping put our furniture together! Very quick and professional not to mention friendly. I will definitely hire these men again!

Natasha Tanner January 16, 2017

default image

Bill was excellent, very fast, efficient and moved us with no fuss. I would definitely recommend him to anyone moving house, big or small.

Paul Jennings January 16, 2017

default image

Hard working guys, hassle free move. Great value for money, moved our 2 bedder to a 3 bedder including a piano in 3.5 hours. Highly recommended!

Grace and Lee Dobbins January 16, 2017

default image

Bill Chen and his team moved us on 3/12/2016. They were punctual, courteous and worked very hard. It was a difficult 4-bedroom move, involving lots of stairs and heavy furniture. They worked past the normal hours getting the move completed in one day, and we were very impressed with their work ethic. We'll have no hesitation using Bill's services again.

George Nastase January 15, 2017

default image

Bill and Eddie (I think that was his name) were hard working, efficient and friendly. The move was done in 2.5 hours when I'd expected 4. Very happy with the service we got and would definitely use them again.

Aedan Roberts January 14, 2017

default image

I’m glad I made the right choice of choosing Bill Removalists to move my belongings in our new place. I love how detailed your approaches are and how affordable every service you offer. I was able to save a lot because of you guys. Because of your excellent customer service, I will recommend you to my friends. Your movers did a great job. Thank you!

Ashley Marie Jones January 13, 2017

default image

Awesome job! These guys are professionals. They knew exactly what they were doing and I knew exactly what I was up for with a firm quote! Love your work. Highly recommended.

Vesna Leles January 12, 2017

default image

Such lovely guys! So easy and fast! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!! Thanks for making a stressful day stress free!

Amber Jones January 12, 2017

default image

Bill Removalists made the move effortless. Turned up on time, very polite guys and took good care of my furniture. I would recommend them to my friends and they are reasonably priced too.

Robert Jones January 11, 2017

default image

Just wanted to say thank you for the great job that your two men did. They were both very polite and professional. You have a pair of extremely hardworking men in your team.

 

The men really made our move a relaxing experience. All our belongings arrived safe. The men moved our piano and they did a fantastic job.

 

I will definitely recommend you to our family and friends as well as book with you again should we be moving again.

Tuyen Le January 10, 2017

default image

Arrived right on time as promised. Completely efficient and amazingly fast in moving everything. Managed all our belongings with care and very helpful. Our couch was very large and had to be roped over the balcony, and they managed this with expertise. Somehow managed to get to our destination before we did even though we left first! Highly recommended.

Sarah Nguyen January 10, 2017

default image

Bills team demonstrated great teamwork and strong initiative with my house which had difficult angles. The men were fun and worked tirelessly to get the job done - would highly recommend the company!

Cathy Tinsley January 10, 2017

default image

Came with more people (3 in all) and the job was done quick to my satisfaction. Awesome guys. Friendly. Highly recommended.

Sandeep Bhat January 10, 2017

default image

Speedy and very helpful, they provided materials to wrap breakable items like mirrors, etc. Everything was transported securely and unpacked within the time that we were quoted. Thank you!

Alusha Newnham-Kell January 9, 2017

default image

Bill's Removalists were fantastic. I could not have asked for a better service. They went above and beyond just moving things to and from the truck by ways of cleaning things down for me and even mowed the lawn! Very prompt and friendly service. Couldn't recommended them enough. Thanks guys

Megan Lansley January 8, 2017

default image

I had a good experience with Bill's removals. Bill accommodated my last minute move and the price was really affordable. The two guys that turned up worked really hard to move the furniture into a house with difficult access. Would recommend them!

Cindy Wang January 4, 2017

default image

I would rate these guys as the best! Prompt service at few hours’ notice, speedy loading/unloading and very accommodative to special requests. Very friendly guys. Thoroughly pleased with the experience 🙂

Alok Trivedi January 4, 2017

default image

We would highly recommend Bills removals team! They are friendly, efficient and most important, they took great care of our belongings! Great price with fast removals! Fantastic! We will utilise for our next move definitely! Thanks Bill and team! 🙂

Alerah King November 24, 2016

default image

Just wanted to say thank you for the great job the two men did.
They were both very polite and professional. You have a pair of extremely hardworking men in your team.
The men really made our move a relaxing experience.
All our belongings arrived safe. The men moved our piano and they did a fantastic job.
I will definitely recommend you to our family and friends as well as book with you again should we be moving again.

Lulu Hardy, Cabramatta West 25/10/2016 Cabramatta West October 25, 2016

default image

Bill and Eddie were awesome!! Super-efficient and even managed to lift our couch over the balcony!! Legends! Thanks boys, would recommend you to anyone!

Kirraly Thompson July 13, 2016

default image

They did a fantastic job. They went above and beyond on what they needed to do, nothing was a problem. No hesitation in recommending to everyone!

Daniel Hunt June 29, 2016

default image

Service was fantastic, workers were very fast and efficient. It made things incredibly easy for us. And the staff were all very friendly. Great customer service.

Anna Ong February 15, 2016

default image

Hi Bill:

 

I cannot say enough to thank you; you and Brandon were so fast & efficient. You guys are also so friendly & polite, I have moved 20 times in my life so far and I can say that you are the best one I used.

 

Everyone, if you need the a removalist company for your move, Bill Removalists Sydney should be your first choice, they offer the best price with the best service, they take care of clients' belonging as theirs.

 

Highly recommended.

AN EV January 23, 2016

default image

Great removalists! Did the job with ease. Extremely competitive price. Very professional staff. Would definitely recommend.

Alexandra Gray January 11, 2016

default image

We used Bill Removalists during our recent move which involved multiple pick-up points, opting for their 5 ton truck and 2 men service. We started in Windsor, continued to Terry Hills and finished in Dover Heights. I was very impressed with how careful the men were with both our items and the walls / doors at each location. My friend moved the week before, spent 7 times more than I did and had multiple valuable item broken.  The team of removalists from Bill worked swiftly, carefully, professionally and were very friendly. They arrived on time and wasted no time at each pick-up point or driving between locations, something I was a little concerned about when paying by the hour. This was the first move I felt relaxed about and I’ve already recommended them to others. Thanks to the team at Bill Removalists!

Madisen Harper December 15, 2015

default image

We just want to thank you for the excellent job you did in moving our belongings. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Thank you again for your cheerfulness and hard work.

Frank and Glenda Hodgert October 2, 2015

default image

I wanted to thank the guys that moved us from Bradbury yesterday, they were outstanding we have never had such confidence in a removalist before and would highly recommend to all.

Marina Jackson October 2, 2015

default image

Thank you very much to all the team at Bill Removalists Sydney and recommend the company to anyone looking to move. On the day, the moving team was friendly, positive and had the grunt to help move us up a lot of stairs without complaint. They were great and just kept going.

Terrence K Nilsson October 2, 2015

default image

Moving is always difficult but with Bill Removalists Sydney made my life so easy on move day. As I had plenty of stuff and I moved from Manly to Bondi after long 5 years. The staff were friendly and helpful, they took care of my belongings like they were their own and nothing was difficult or hard.

The service was really impressive and I would use them again in near future. I highly recommend Bill Removalists Sydney.

Laura October 2, 2015

default image

Just wanted to say thank you to the guys who came and helped us move yesterday. They were great.

Michelle Rolfe October 2, 2015

default image

Just a quick note to Thank you and the Guys Luke and Tom for the fantastic job they did for us on the 18/11/14. Not only did they carry out their work in a very professional manner, but were very courteous as they went about their business.

They also managed to load some additional items that I thought I would have to transport myself. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to friends and colleagues should they require this service.

Mark Riseley October 2, 2015

default image

I just wanted to say how wonderful the crew led by Luke were that did the removal from Turramurra to Little Bay on Friday on an awfully hot day as well. These guys were just awesome in their work and were very caring and considerate.

They just kept going and I can’t thank them enough, we have had 5 moves in the past year, another long story, and I can say these guys were the best. I can thoroughly recommend Bill Removalists Sydney to do a great job.

Gary Reinhard October 2, 2015

default image

We used Bill Removalists Sydney during our recent move which involved multiple pick-up points, opting for their 5 ton truck and 2 men service. We started in Windsor, continued to Terry Hills and finished in Dover Heights.

I was very impressed with how careful the men were with both our items and the walls / doors at each location. The removalists worked swiftly, carefully, professionally and were very friendly. This was the first move I felt relaxed about and I’ve already recommended them to others. Thanks to to the team at Bill Removalists Sydney!

Madisen Crosbie October 2, 2015

default image

Just wanted to say a quick thank you for the helping us to move today. We are very impressed and satisfied with the service- efficient, very fast and overall great. Hope you can pass our feedback over to your movers once again.

Nevertheless; we would definitely be using your service again when the need arises and will be recommending you to friends. Thanks again.

Amanda Audze October 2, 2015

default image

We used Bills Removalists Sydney for our move last weekend and they were fantastic. The guys had the best work ethic I’ve ever seen in any removalists I’ve used (and I’ve moved a lot)! There were no complaints, just a can-do, happy, friendly attitude. I can’t praise them highly enough.

Kelly Russell October 2, 2015

default image

The movers from Bill Removalists Sydney were early and resourceful, they approached the task with great professionalism. I personally will recommend them. Keep up the good work!

Yuki Wayne April 3, 2015

bill loyalty removal program bill removalists sydney

Thinking of Moving?

Get An Online Quote In Seconds

© Copyright 2018 by Bill Removalists Sydney. All Rights Reserved. Design & SEO by Result Driven SEO
Get a Quick Quote